Relaunch and a Giveaway!!

UPDATE ** Winners have been selected and emailed!!**

I’m back! Guys, I am so excited! I have spent the last week moving things around and making this little space more “me”. I am sure it will change even more as I get more into blogging, but for now I am happy with it! Quick update! Our little family is doing so well and we are so happy! The weather is finally warming up, which is a welcome change. Winter in the Midwest is no joke, let me tell you. It has been so nice to be able to get sometime outside at the park or going on walks. Kallen is so, so busy and a little outside time, does him good! We can’t wait for summer and sun and pool time! My hubby started a website where he reviews entertainment, he loves it and it is keeping him busy! If you like movies, games, comics, or entertainment in general…give him a follow HERE. And that leaves me, I am still loving my job as a Peer Counselor, it is one of the most rewarding and fun jobs I have ever had. Soon I plan on going back to school to start the qualifications for IBCLC. It’s overwhelming and scary, but so so exciting! I am so excited to get my space back on the internet, and I have partnered with some awesome mommies, and business owners to bring you a fun giveaway!! I am so excited to introduce you to these ladies and you are going to LOVE what you see! First up is ME! I am giving away $15 credit to the Sugar Shop to 2 winners, you can use it on any product(s) you would like! Next up is 2 sheets of Jamberry Nail wraps from an old (we’re talking Jr High, people!) friend, of mine Tausha, who blogs over at Taush.O. She has the most ADORABLE little girl in the whole wide world, and you will die over the easy and affordable DIY projects she does. Give her a follow! tAnd how cute are these Maxaloones on Liz’s baby girl?? Liz, another friend of mine (fun fact, her hubby and my hubby are BFF). She is super talented and makes adorable stuff for her shop Hello Sweetie. She made Kallen’s superhero pants for his 1st birthday party! She is giving away a $15 shop credit, towards a custom piece for your little one! outfit I’m not sure you’re all prepared for the amount of cute that is MylaClaireBowtique. Rachel’s little girl Myla is the sweetest little model, and the designs that Rachel comes up with are always fabulous. She is giving away a Headband of choice, to 1 winner! Be sure to follow her IG to see even more! rachel Have you heard about that crazy wrap thing?! My sister-in-law, M’lyn is giving away a FREE skinny wrap to 1 winner! She will coach you through using it and tell you all about the other awesome products she has available I hope you guys are as excited as I am!! The giveaway will be active through Sunday night, and I will announce winners on Monday afternoon. Enter through the widget below..I’ll cross my fingers and toes for you! **click the link “a rafflecopter giveaway” to enter the giveaway**

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One thought on “Relaunch and a Giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

